a lighthouse for body & soul

Thank you email

“It was very early Tuesday morning when my girlfriend and I stumbled into your pink lounge. The sun was about to come up and there was a man on a trike playing a classical loop that was quite literally tickling the back of our spines. I’m not quite sure if the lounge was open persay but we stayed and cuddled anyways for around an hour. It was the best night cap this hopeless romantic could have ever asked for.

Out of 7 days of cacophony this simple, seemingly pointless story was my absolute favorite moment on the playa. Before this night/morning, I had never experienced that level of intimacy with someone. I don’t like to dwell on and live in the past but this is one memory I can’t shake and causes tears of joy to surface from my heart every time I contemplate it.
Thank you.”

email sent to Pink Heart from a sunset guest

Leave a Reply

